Fangirling Chinese Novels

First Impression of Drama Filming – You Are My Sunshine (何以笙箫默)



UPDATE: I’ve updated the post to include all the latest pictures of WC & TY:) The gif below is not related to the drama but it is just too cute that I’ve to share with you, LOL.


July has been a crazy and busy month as most of the people went on holidays, Boss & Me was broadcast and You Are My Sunshine’s filming was underway. We also have a guest translator for that month to make it a Xin Yi Wu’s novel marathon month. Yingniang has probably set a record as the fastest  translator for a Chinese novel, clap clap:) When August comes, all the other translations which have been on hiatus will progressively be updated so everything will slowly go back to normal. First up will most probably be Silent Separation but before that I’ll do a post on the filming progress of that drama.

First and foremost, I need to declare my self-interest upfront. I am a Wallace Chung’s fan but not a rabid one so everything in this post will be mostly on him and everything I’ve written will also most probably be bias:P You’ve the right to sue me and I shall appoint Yi Chen as my lawyer, LOL. Based on a few stills from the filming process, it is rather hard to judge the quality of the drama or acting or even the plot so everything I’ve written will just be my personal assumptions and opinions. Filming has been done all over the place but I’ll try to arrange everything in chronological order for you to follow the story.


After the press conference, the filming of the adaptation of Silent Separation has started at the end of June. It is called You Are My Sunshine and will be filmed by the same production company that produced Boss & Me. It even has the same director, Liu Jun Jie. The drama will most probably air next year on Jiangsu TV due to its close relationship with the Shanghai production company and you can quote me on that:P

Of course the theme song of the drama is not available yet but Tang Yan feels that the song above fits the story very well. Hence I am enclosing the original version sang in Mandarin by Eason and a cover version in English for your listening pleasure. If you pay attention to the lyrics, it is indeed very suitable but lidge said it makes her sleepy, lol.


We’ll start with baby Yi Chen as he is featured because Mo Sheng wanted to look at Yi Chen’s baby pictures later in the novel, LOL. Oh, why the baby has such a big head? To store all the law journals:P? Then we have  Yi Chen as a kid, probably around the time his parents passed away and he was adopted by Yi Mei’s parents. Lastly, we’ve Yi Chen as a teenager. Do the 3 of them look alike?


Yi Chen is now in university, surrounded by Yi Mei on his right, the girl with the V sign and Mo Sheng on his left, the girl with her hand on her face. Do they look like Wallace Chung (WC) & Tiffany Tang (TT)? Bongsd told me that the guy is in a reasonably popular boy band. I think young Mo Sheng acted in a drama or movie as a minor character with WC before. I think there’ll be quite a fair bit on them as filming for them is being carried out separately in the university campus in Hangzhou instead of Shanghai. Did you notice he also has a big head? So, does that mean WC has a big head:P?


They are probably filming the part where Mo Sheng and Yi Chen first met when she tried to secretly take pictures of him and got found out.




Fast forward a few years, the university student has now become the famous lawyer He. Can you see any resemblance between them?


At the initial stage of filming, there was practically no pictures of the filming progress and the few pictures that managed to slip through are of poor quality. Hence, someone has to draw a clearer picture of WC studying his script so seriously and diligently, so professional:) According to the fans in baidu, the director forbids any picture to be taken because he wants to surprise us. I like pleasant surprise but please don’t scare me:P


While Yi Chen is working hard to build up his career, Mo Sheng has returned from US or is it HK as I am not sure which part they are filming? I think TT is wearing a wig as her hair look kind of unnatural.


The guy next to WC is Lao Yuan, his partner in the law firm. He is not how I imaged him to be. I expect a goofy looking guy with a pot belly or maybe a dark rim glasses. Okay, I’ll watch him in action before I start to criticise him further:P I want to complain about WC’s hair style. For me, he looks the most handsome with his hairstyle in Best Times. His fans in baidu argue that his current hairstyle is in trend and that Best Times’s hairstyle is 2 years old.


Handsome lawyer He in his Armani uniform:P?


Lawyer He leaving his apartment for work with his briefcase?


Lawyer He walking out of court/office and chatting on the mobile with Mo Sheng?


Lawyer He meeting a client in the office?


This is the supermarket scene where Yi Chen, Yi Mei and Mo Sheng stumbled upon each other at the beginning of the novel. The girl next to WC is the adult Yi Mei. You can see a clearer picture of her below.




Yi Chen’s white BMW or is it a Land Rover? I think he’ll have 2 cars. When filming, he is not allowed to really drive the car, just in case he’ll crash it.


Mo Sheng getting ready for her date with Yi Chen?


The scene in the car where Yi Chen asks Mo Sheng to key in her phone number.


Yi Chen immediately changes his clothes for the next date:P


Mo Sheng also changes to her casual wear. Mo Sheng’s white t-shirt looks like Shan Shan’s one but I can assure you they don’t share their clothes:P


Another date with Yi Chen?


I am pretty sure it is a white BMW, just like in the novel.


I suspect this is the famous scene where Yi Chen waited for Mo Sheng below her apartment or her office. Or was he stalking her:P? My poor WC, having to stand under the scorching sun in a suit. Feng Teng has it easier with his coat in winter?


Mo Sheng and colleagues discussing about inviting Yi Chen to be in the elite men’s feature for their magazine?




The above 3 pictures have WC looking all sad and melancholy, probably over his conflicting relationship with Mo Sheng. Can you see any tears in his eyes? WC’s fans in baidu want to lick his tears away, LOL. So dirty right, haha?


Mo Sheng is also equally sad about her relationship with Yi Chen.


We’ll skip all the angst bits until Yi Chen’s trip to Guangzhou, the day after his marriage. I think they’ve not filmed those parts yet. Doesn’t WC look fit like a fiddle in his Armani suit? Xinn & Hoju, no complain about his legs, hands or build:P? He looks more like a pilot than a lawyer:P He’ll look great in the pilot uniform:)

Hanny, this is how Tang Yan looks like after she has cut her hair short. Still pretty as Mo Sheng?


Mo Sheng is sick and Yi Chen sends her to the hospital? Her wig & clothes look awful, so auntie:(


I guess this is the scene where a foreigner asked Mo Sheng for direction in English. But on closer examination it may not be the case because apparently this guy is a prince? Anyway all of them look very happy with WC and TY beaming such a radiant smile each.

Arrrghhhh, WC looks so cute and handsome with Mo Sheng and peanuts looking adoringly at him:)

This so-called prince was so affectionate that he even gave WC a hug.


But he seemed not to get enough of WC and still held on to his hand.


WC tried his best to loosen the grip and keep his distant but this ‘prince’ was still unwilling to let go. Hey, hand off my WC and stop molesting him!!! Only I can touch him, LOL. Lidge made me write that:P As you can see, WC’s attractiveness isn’t only confined to the female sex:)







At it turns out that so called ‘prince’ used to be Yi Chen’s drinking buddy and a bad influence in his life. He must be the one who led him astray and got him to wear this sissy looking floral print shirt:(





Luckily Yi Chen wakes up and becomes a respectable lawyer. He also left his hard drinking days behind and is drinking bottled water now:)


Mo Sheng also joins in the fun to make it a threesome lol. Did you notice the wedding ring on Mo Sheng’s finger?


Did you notice the  car has a California license plate?



Time to introduce our 2nd male lead Mr. Ying Hui who is an internet entrepreneur from US.  This is why he is dressed so well, branded stuff from head to toe. You’ll get to read more about him in lidge’s next few translations. I don’t really like the actor choice because he also acted as WC’s love rival in Too Late To Say I Love You. I prefer a fresh pairing, haha….


A picture of Mo Sheng with her ex-hubby. What are both of you doing behind Yi Chen’s back:P?


For those who’ve watched Boss & Me, doesn’t the above picture look familiar? Yup, it is Feng Teng Group’s office which has now been recycled as Ying Hui’s SOSO’s office. Or maybe it is Mo Sheng’s magazine publisher office?


This is probably the scene where Mo Sheng’s mum is having a chat with Yi Chen towards the end of the novel. This is a far cry from Feng Teng’s impressive and massive office. Bongsd asked why Yi Chen’s office looks so shabby and run-down? Did all the budget go to hiring WC & TY, leaving no money for the props? I am having problem adjusting to the ordinariness and simpleness of the pictures of this drama compared to the rich and glitzy life in Boss & Me. I don’t want to become poor after I’ve a taste of the good and high life, heehee……


When the production company asked for extras to film the wedding scene, most people in baidu was duped into believing it was Yi Chen & Mo Sheng’s wedding but actually it was Yi Mei’s wedding. Bongsd is unhappy about this because this may mean they won’t film Yi Chen & Mo Sheng’s wedding since they’ve filmed the supporting characters’ wedding just like in Boss & Me.


Do you recognise this uncle? Haha, Shan Shan’s dad has now become Yi Mei’s dad:)



Yi Chen is attending the wedding and Mo Sheng is helping to take photos.


But the production crew doesn’t allow the fan to take photos of Yi Chen:(


Look at this grandma, so happy to see WC at the wedding. I wonder what time she woke up to queue up:P


Look at this enthusiastic girl who didn’t even change her clothes to attend the wedding:)


Look at this baby who is WC’s youngest fan, lol. See see, the age of WC’s fans are between 1 to 80 years old, so well-liked by everyone. LOL.


Let you see his handsome face again, haha……


Poor Wallace Chung, whenever he is not filming, he’ll take his jacket off because it is so hot now:(


A picture of our OTP having a tiff? Did you notice that Mo Sheng is pregnant in the picture?


Obviously, they’ll make up and hand in hand, they strolled away. Do they look matching as Yi Chen & Mo Sheng?


Another picture of our OTP but why do they look so sour & gloomy? Is it because of the requirement of the scene or they lack chemistry as a couple?


But off the camera, WC & TT seem to be getting along well like a house on fire, joking and laughing together. Did you see that TT has someone holding an umbrella to shelter her from the burning sun?


Whereas my WC is roasted by the sun so he has to take off his jacket and hide under the tree to study his script. Hoju, you get your summer clothes here but such a pity I don’t get to see WC in Feng Teng’s coats LOL. I notice that WC likes to wear white especially white t-shirt probably because I also like white, haha……


The expectant dad waiting anxiously in the hospital. You need to wait for my epilogue translation to read about this part.


Is he quarreling with that woman?


Hooray, baby He Zhao is born !!! Zhao means shine in Mandarin. “You are my sunshine”, the sun which shines on my life.


Oh so cute and adorable, even more cute than your daddy Yi Chen, LOL.



Finally, a warm, loving and happy ending for a family of three !!!

40 thoughts on “First Impression of Drama Filming – You Are My Sunshine (何以笙箫默)

  1. thanks for the post peanuts, I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. WC looks so good in the Armani suit. Also actor that plays Ying Hui… is it the angle the picture was taken or does he actually have a long *ahem* big head?

  2. OMG Wallace Chung is super handsome, excuse my exaggeration lol. Can’t wait gor the next translation, been waiitng for it so long and thank you for updating us about the filming ^^

  3. argggh thanks peanuts my Yi Chen and Mo Sheng🙂 haha i want her in long hairs lol,but for drama i must accept her wig then:D but my Mo Sheng willl always look pretty in Yi Chen eyes even she has short hair hehe. Ah i can’t wait for next year🙂 . Oh and i look your link for Shan2 clothes and there is the rabbit doll🙂

    • Hanny, you didn’t read my translation properly:P YC says MS’s hair style is ugly. Oh, have I posted that part yet lol?

      Shan Shan’s clothes are quite cheap but that rabbit doll is expensive. Anyway they don’t ship to Finland:(

      • haha oh you mean the novel translation lol. Yah Yi Chen said its truly very ugly…….
        Yah i’m interest with that doll but seem can’t buy too, 1 friend write in wall fb if buy outside eu more then 22e get tax😦 so getting more expensive .

  4. WC looks the part!! But his hairstyle is really horrible haha.

    • Yes, bongsd & I’ve been crying over his hairstyle. I wonder if the stylist is fr Korea. His fans in baidu argued that he looks handsome enough to be YC bcos GM never wrote that YC is very handsome, just outstanding.

  5. Here are my more than two cent:

    First of all, let me start of with the younger actors portraying YC/MS. It sadden me that WH & TT can’t portray both counter parts. I don’t see any resemble between the younger actors & the older actors. This will all come down to the acting. Also, how is the live adaptation going to address the famous wallet scene a the beginning of the novel? For one thing, if YC still has MS picture of the old college years, there is no way the security guard is going to recognize the present MS. Let’s hope the writer come up with something clever.

    TT looks the part of MS so far. She’s still look like a college student (like the way YC described her in the novel).

    WH looks every the part of YC (except the hair style). Even though the hair style may be the current trend, that hair style is not really appropriated for a high profile lawyer. A big corporate lawyer need an overall clean/sleek look from head to toe. The look that WH had in the drama “Secret hidden in time”, was the perfect profile for YC; however, I wouldn’t want WH to look like he just walk off that set straight to “Silent Separation.” So in that sense, the hair style can be work around ( I will adapt to it eventually). To me, I don’t want to confuse the male lead with any other characters he’s portraying ( this was my biggest issue with Hans Zhang, he has the same look for at lease 4 of his last dramas & I feel he was cheating on the female lead every time I watch a different drama of his).

    Now, moving on to if TT & WH had chemistry. Based on the leaked/released pictures, that’s a big NO if we compare to other beloved OTP. On the other hand, if we compare to the novel, it represent YC/MS’s characteristic well. YC is never the one to show his love verbally or publicly. He loves MS very silently (no pun intended). When YC kisses or interact with MS, he does it in their own private moment when it’s mostly just the two of them. As for MS’s character, once she returns from the USA, she’s no longer the bright and cheerful past who demand affection from YC. She’s very conscience & afraid of getting on YC’s bad side. Hence, as we see in the novel, it is now YC’s turn to initiate conversation/affection. Deciphering both YC/MS would go on forever, so for now I am loving both WH/TT together.

    As for the budget of the drama, it’s pretty clear, it’s not as a high budgeted drama but it’s fine because the production team could work around it as well. One of my biggest issue with “Boss&Me” even though the weardrobe were of high designer, but the repeats were too much. I just hope that they don’t repeat too much of MS/YC’s weardrobe. Since this drama will be taken care of by the same production team as “Boss&Me,” I know that the quality will be super good.

    • Wow, thanks for your thesis, should have asked you to write the post for me:) Btw, are you a Wallace Huo’s fan:)?

      Firstly, I want to say, it is impossible to satisfy everyone. Like you, I also prefer they act from young to old so that I can see WC more, lol. But many complains that both of them are too old to play college kids and the production coy should give opportunity to newbies. Who knows you may end up fangirling the young YC when the drama is broadcast haha?

      Yes, it is such a tragedy that WC gave his best hairstyle to Best Times:( I wish he didn’t film that drama or film it after Sunshine but what is done can’t be undone so we’ve to accept a less handsome YC. Btw, I read that ZH has a hair stylist from Korea to style his hair daily when he was filming Boss & Me. Maybe he only looks good in that hairstyle so she didn’t do much to his hair?

      Haha, I was kidding in my post abt the budget. I think they do have the budget but YC can never compare to FT in term of wealth bcos after all he is just a famous ordinary lawyer not a super rich Boss. You’ve already seen WC is always wearing a white t-shirt so do expect to see repeat clothing. After all in reality, we also wear our clothes repeatedly so I feel closer to the characters:P The repeat clothing in Boss & Me, makes me pay more attention to them, making them more memorable, lol. Also, those clothes don’t come cheap and with no sponsor, I feel they’ve done their best.

      Lastly, I also wish this drama will be as good if not better than Boss & Me.

      • I AM a WH’s fan, but not his dramas. I’ve yet to enjoy any of his dramas without pulling my hairs. Usually, I end up disliking his character, the story is uninteresting, or the female lead is annoying. I’m keeping my figures crossed for this one since I do like TT and the novel is one of my fav.

  6. Ah! Wallace in his Armani suit is spot on what I envisioned Yichen to look like. 🙂 Hey, I never criticized anyone’s hands!!😉

    Yes, I got the summer clothes. But I need to complain… they are so wrinkled. LOL. I expect YC to look clean and everything freshly pressed, not like he just rolled out of bed in them. :p

    Um… Ying Hui. Um… no. At least, not in the stills. Who rolls up the bottom of their dress pants?! And I have a peeve with men who don’t wear socks in their dress shoes. Eeeew! Stinky feet in those fancy leather shoes. No wonder Mosheng chose YC over him. Haha.

    Poor Mosheng. Shan Shan got a VIP hospital bed for just a sprained ankle, and it looks like Mosheng gets the commoner’s room for having a baby. Hehe. Compared to Boss and Me, everyone looks like peasants here. I really hope the former Feng Teng Group office is being recycled for anything BUT the YC’s law office because, if that one picture is truly YC”s personal office, they must have given him the broom closet.

    Anyways, just poking fun at minor details. Yes, I, too, dislike Wallace’s hair, but otherwise, he definitely looks the part of Lawyer He. So far, Tang Yan is giving me Mosheng vibes from the pics, too. 🙂 Hoping the use of different actors for their younger days won’t be too jarring visually, but I’ll reserve judgment on that until the drama is released. So far, so good…

    • Heehee, I added another picture of him in his Armani suit but side profile only just for you:P I put hands to prevent you & Xinn from criticising them, lol.

      The suits are freshly pressed but not the casual clothing. Hey, people’s wife is having a baby so he just put on the 1st thing he found in the closet:P When I first saw that picture I felt that he looked like a delivery boy lol.

      Ok, just for you only, I’ll include an extra pic of Ying Hui without his legs lol. See, I am not bias:P

      Yes, yes, after watching Boss & Me, I feel everything else looks so cheap. I don’t want to be poor lol. But this story is so much more down to earth and ordinary so we can’t have YC looking like a rich 2nd generation or MS looking like a little girl. I’ve to say this, winter clothes look the best, at least on me, lol, so I am glad Boss & Me skipped all the other seasons lol.

      • Mm-hmm. Keep wearing those suits, YC.

        LOL. I don’t have a hand fetish. I was just very unbiasedly noticing that Zhang Han has nice hands.

        Well, even the casual jacket and white t-shirt that he paired with his jeans (when he is holding hands with Mosheng) look wrinkled. And no one was having a baby there! Guess YC doesn’t care how he looks when he’s not dealing with clients.

        But that second pic of Ying Hui makes me focus on his head. That head is big and long enough as it is; he doesn’t need that high hairstyle to add additional length. Haha!

        Well, they were trying to get YC in a magazine feature as one of the rising successful, young stars in the business world, so it’s not like he is suffering. I’m sure he can afford to press his t-shirts. 😉 But indeed, I miss looking at FT’s designer clothes that hang so well off of his tall, slender build. Notice that Ying Hui is decked in designer brands, too, but he doesn’t wear them nearly as nicely as FT.

        • Heehee, I’ve to admit WC looks the best in his suits:P I also very unbiasedly noticed everything also looks nice on WC:p

          Actually, they should find a better looking Ying Hui to give YC a run for his money. With this YH, YC wins hands down:P Sorry la, this YH wears anything also can’t compete with WC:P

          Maybe it is the filming angle or they’ll do some touching up so when you watch it on tv, everything will look well pressed lol. Hey, Wc also can look good in FT’s designer clothes:P Btw who is taller?

  7. Actually, I never saw all the asemble casts in everything. But Boss and Me production is soooo good with the adaptation I have a high expectation with You’re My Sunshine. Shan Shan and Feng Teng excatly like what I imagine them that I can’t say anything anymore, except well, maybe Feng Teng’s clothes. Its so hideous I just can’t… No matter how expensive those clothes… (-__-)
    As for Wallace Chung, i still thinks its okay. But who know, need to see it first in action

    • Oh, how can you not watch WC in Too Late To Say I Love You, quickly go & watch lol. Fei Wo Si Cun’s novel adaptation is nothing to shout abt but WC looks really dashing and handsome in uniform:) Feng Teng’s clothes hideous? I like most of them except a few. Ya, can’t wait to see the drama:)

  8. Aaaa thanks peanuts!! After boss and me this drama comes. I already read all the chapter that you have translate it. I really can wait for the next chapter of your translation… Oh when this drama will be aired on tv ya???

  9. horaaaayy!!! definitely cant wait!

  10. Hey hey shifu, thank you so much for the email alert on this💋💋💋. Otherwise, I will probably be a tortoise again. At time of typing this comment out, I hv just very quickly breezed thru the pics and notes….dunno why I m getting a bit of tingling sensation on my spine……

    Let me now get back to the top n digest everything in minute detail…omg…but from the looks of it….I think I m liking this much much more than the SS drama…must be the male lead…..😍😍

    • Surprise surprise, no complain from Miss. Fussy lol. Oh ya, I forgot you like uncle so WC is your cup of tea:p But your shifu approves this uncle wholeheartedly & will even fight you tooth & nail for him, lol.

      Come on ZH isn’t tat bad, u r just bias:P Yesterday when I switched on the tv, I saw ZH on TVB speaking in Cantonese for SOP lol.

  11. I try to find updates, but have no luck. I guess, I’ll just get my updates from you.

    I’m loving all the spoiler pictures. Super Thanks!

  12. I really envy all of you out there. I had to lie low and quietly did some homework to find out who’s WC and TT. WC is from HK, x-TVB. TT was Roy Qiu’s ex. Hope I am at least on the right track now. (WC does make a gorgeous uncle…slurppppp)….

    I must say, so far all the snippets look very good and a lot less glitzy than Boss and Me. Reading and imagining all the glamour is one thing but seeing it translated onto the screen was somewhat awkward. But I guess, all the fashion police we have here will be disappointed becoz not likely we will feasting our eyes on a fashion runway every episode. The setup in You Are My Sunshine is definitely more down to earth and much more believable. But why did they hv to reuse the same office with the same furniture too?

    Bookwise, I remember liking Come Eat ShanShan a lot more than Silent Separation. Character wise, Yi Chen also lost to FT. But dramawise, I feel it in my bones that I am going to like You Are My Sunshine much better than Boss and Me.

    From the shots, it already look like WC is very Yi Chen as compared to ZH as FT. But I am not so sure about TT as Mo Sheng. TT seems a little too sweet and soft as Mo Sheng whom I recall to be quite a tough little cookie when she came back as an award winning photographer.

    • OMG, you must be living in Mars:P How dare you don’t know your shifu’s idol WC lol?

      Aiya, filming is expensive so if can reuse, why waste? They are also reusing Shan Shan’s dad & aunt lol. I think WC’s work clothes are pretty good looking by MS’s clothes are not as cute as Shan Shan.

      Hey, YC ranks a lot higher than FT in China. Don’t count your chicken b4 they hatch so don’t have high hope for Sunshine or else you’ll be greatly disappointed if it doesn’t turn out the way you imagine.

      Actually ZH is very FT in character becos he behaves like FT in real life but unfortunately he lacks the look:( Hey, did you read the right novel? MS is never a tough cookie. She is still slow & blur even after she came back fr US. You need to read my translation or the novel again:P

      • Mo Sheng’s life in US was so difficult, that’s why I remember when she came home, she was a lot tougher. Geez, if I got it all wrong, I must be losing it.

        I’ve tried watching bits n pieces of TT’s old dramas, and I am not impressed with her at all. I am just not into all the Tang Yan(s) or Yang Mi(s) for that matter. I don’t see any substance in them at all. Guess, I have a long way to go in terms of C drama appreciation. But I am definitely getting a feel for WC though…..

        • Haha, I pressed the wrong button & liked your comment:( I wanna say I am not a fan of TY & YM but since she has been selected as MS, no use to cry over it. The overwhelming support in baidu for MS is either Leila Tong or Ariel Lin, I hope you know who they are lol.

  13. Pingback: My Sunshine (何以笙箫默): Episode 1 Review and Recap | Fanatical

  14. Sorry. I want to ask. Someone said there’s a link where sells shan shan’s rabbit doll. But I didn’t find the link in this page. Is there anyone can help me? Because I want to buy it. Thank you

  15. Hi. Dropping a comment to thank you for writing recaps and what happens bts. Your writing made my day ( now i like to visit your blog as a break from my study hours or after i finish studying for the day) haha. I loveeee to reread the recaps for boss and me! Fell in love with FT!!!! Anyway, keep on writing it in a fun way! -happy reader🙂

    • Haha, thank your for your support. I can’t really write recaps except for books I’ve translated. I’ve to warn you My Sunshine isn’t as fluffy & fun like Boss & Me. However Wallace Chung is very handsome, better looking than Feng Teng😛 I’ve to confess I am WC’s fan so I could be bias. Anyway good luck with your exam & do give My Sunshine a try later.

  16. Oh yeah btw, i might watch you’re my sunshine because of you. Haha hopefully it’s a good one. Hv to wait till i hv time for tht as exam is just around the corner. Sobs.

  17. Me2. I might watch You’re My Sunshine because of this blog. Currently watching Boss and Me. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

