Fanatical

Fangirling Chinese Novels


38 Comments

Three Lives Three Worlds (三生三世) Mini-Special – Part 1

7a596368d9725e8fea8a50bac997b3ebc28d6f4c80091-6adrpe_fw658

For fans of Three Lifes, Three Worlds, Ten Miles of Peach Blossoms who miss the book and little dough. Also, for fans of Three Lifes, Three Worlds, The Pillow Book who are patiently waiting for the English translation. A big thank you to hamster for translating both books to English. I found some mini specials and want to share them with fans of both books. I can’t read Chinese so there might be errors or omissions in my translation, so please don’t lodge a complain:) If you want to rant or rave about the books, you can come & visit peanuts at the book bar. Hope you enjoy them !

Continue reading